The Glass Sentence by S.E.Grove


Sophia's uncle is kidnapped soon after New Occident decides to close their borders and expunge foreigners from their cities. She gathers her courage and travels to the distant Ages to discover the truth behind the Sandmen's motives and their connection to the Great Disruption. Masterful and immersive world-building from a debut author that makes readers view time and history in a new light. A brilliant fantasy adventure perfect for fans of His Dark Materials and looking to set off on a new journey.

Suitable for 11+

Reviewed by Jo

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube