A Hungry Lion or a Dwindling Assortment of Animals by Lucy Ruth Cummins


What happens when you are best friends with a lion? Lions are predators after all. On a day like any other one by one the animals keep on disappearing… Could the Lion be guilty of this dwindling assortment of animals?


A picture book with more plot twists than you can imagine that teaches you not to judge by appearances… and be careful around lions. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen.


Ages 3+

Featured Posts
Recent Posts