A Hungry Lion or a Dwindling Assortment of Animals by Lucy Ruth Cummins


What happens when you are best friends with a lion? Lions are predators after all. On a day like any other one by one the animals keep on disappearing… Could the Lion be guilty of this dwindling assortment of animals?


A picture book with more plot twists than you can imagine that teaches you not to judge by appearances… and be careful around lions. Perfect for fans of Jon Klassen.


Ages 3+

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube